Upcoming Performances

Wagner: Der Fliegende Holländer

 
Sunday, 21/01/2018 at 6 p.m.
Teatro Petruzzelli, Bari, Italy

as Mary[mehr]

 

Wagner: Der Fliegende Holländer

 
Tuesday, 23/01/2018 at 8:30 p.m.
Teatro Petruzzelli, Bari, Italy

as Mary[mehr]

 

Wagner: Der Fliegende Holländer

 
Friday, 26/01/2018 at 8:30 p.m.
Teatro Petruzzelli, Bari, Italy

as Mary[mehr]

 

Wagner: Der Fliegende Holländer

 
Saturday, 27/01/2018 at 6 p.m.
Teatro Petruzzelli, Bari, Italy

as Mary[mehr]

 

Wagner: Der Fliegende Holländer

 
Sunday, 28/01/2018 at 6 p.m.
Teatro Petruzzelli, Bari, Italy

as Mary[mehr]

 

Wagner: Parsifal

 
Saturday, 24/03/2018 at 4 p.m.
Festival Hall Baden-Baden, Germany

under Sir Simon Rattle[mehr]

 

Wagner: Parsifal

 
Friday, 30/03/2018 at 4 p.m.
Festival Hall Baden-Baden, Germany

under Sir Simon Rattle[mehr]

 

Wagner: Parsifal

 
Monday, 02/04/2018 at 4 pm.m
Festival Hall Baden-Baden, Germany

under Sir Simon Rattle[mehr]

 

Wagner: Parsifal (concert)

 
Friday, 06/04/2018 at 5 p.m.
Berliner Philharmonie, Berlin, Germany

with Berliner Philharmoniker[mehr]

 

Wagner: Parsifal (concert)

 
Sunday, 08/04/2018 at 5 p.m.
Berliner Philharmonie, Germany

with Berliner Philharmoniker[mehr]